Abuse

If you are in an abusive relationship find a way to get out.No matter the type of abuse. Its not right and its not good! Things only get worst, not better. If he hits you once he will do it again. Speaking from my own past, my own struggles. Sorry doesn’t make anything better if all you’re going to do is repeat it. My life may not be perfect but it’s better than it was 14years ago. It’s better because i took a stand and decided to fight for me! I fought by saying no more and got out! Now, everyones situation is different. I had no kids, wasn’t married and didn’t live with this person. If you are then you need to get serious help. Family, friends, the police! Someone! This is your life. You have the right to live it and be happy doing so. Don’t settle because you’re scared or think you can’t do better, there’s better out there.

Trust me. I know.

Leave a Reply

